Child pages
  • Orchestra Audition sign-up

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

String Auditions: Orchestra Rehearsal Room (MW 180

Monday, August 26, 2013, Violin, Viola Auditions, 9am-12:

...

00pm, 1:

...

00pm-4pm

Please fill out the large gaps, so the faculties won't need to wait around. Thank you!

Time

Name

Instrument

Email

Phone

others

9:30am

 Lucy Lewis

Violin 

lucy-lewis@uiowa.edu 

(319) 321-1380 

 

9:40am

 Megan Healy

Violin 

megan-k-healy@uiowa.edu 

(630) 640-3502 

 

9:50am

 Kelsey Platt

 Violin

 kelsey-platt@uiowa.edu

 (920) 284-4475

 

10:00am

 Varinia Oyola Rebaza

Viola

 

varinia-oyolarebaza@uiowa.edu

 

319 333 6926

 

 

10:10am

 Kathryn Adams

Viola 

 kathryn-adams@uiowa.edu

 712 309 5356

 

10:20am

 Colleen Ferguson

violin 

colleen-ferguson@uiowa.edu 

915.539.6985 

 

10:30am

Break

Break

Break

Break

Break

10:40am

  David Tedford

 Violin

 david-tedford@uiowa.edu 

 717-269-0099

 

10:50am

 

 

 

 

 

11:00am

 

 

 

 

 

11:10am

 

 

 

 

 

11:20am

 

 

 

 

 

11:30am

 Timothy Hsu

Violin 

timothy-hsu@uiowa.edu 

405-317-9656 

 

11:40am

 Rebecca Malina

 Violin

 rebecca-malina@uiowa.edu

 708-268-1852

 

11:50am

 Tyler Roberts

 Violin

 tyler-roberts@uiowa.edu

 402-960-2540

 

12:00pm

 Break

 Break

 Break

 Break

 Break

121:10pm00pm

 

 

 

 

 

121:20pm10pm

 

 

 

 

 

121:30pm20pm

 Break

 Break

 Break

 Break

Break 

1:30pm

 

 

 

 

 

1:40pm

 Gregory Bowen

 Viola

 gregory-bowen@uiowa.edu

804-239-7618

 

1:50pm

 Nina Thompson

 Violin

 nina-thompson@uiowa.edu

 319-202-1131

 

2:00pm

 Elaine Mou

Violin 

elaine-mou@uiowa.edu 

515-441-2765 

 

2:10pm

 Yuhaw (Richard) Su

 violin

 yuhaw-su@uiowa.edu

319-850-7089 

 

2:20pm

 Hannah Altmaier

violin 

hannah-altmaier@uiowa.edu 

319-471-2214 

 

2:30pm

Break

Break

Break

Break

Break

2:40pm

 Jessica King

Viola 

jessica-r-king@uiowa.edu 

319-383-1763 

 

2:50pm

 Luke Kottemann

 Violin

 luke-kottemann@uiowa.edu

 319-471-0492

 

3:00pm

Sara Provost 

 violin

sara-provost@uiowa.edu 

630-765-0222 

 

3:10pm

 Emily Levine

 violin

 emily-levine@uiowa.edu

 410-818-4255

 

3:20pm

Ivy Vance

Viola 

ivy-vance@uiowa.edu 

3196318170 

 

3:30pm

 Alyssa Bovinette

 violin

 alyssa-bovinette@uiowa.edu

 515-441-9500

 

3:40pm

Mallory PriceViolinmallory-a-price@uiowa.edu

708-212-8940

 

3:50pm

Wilhelmina Grow

 Viola

wilhelmina-grow@uiowa.edu

 757 5061972

 

...