Child pages
  • Orchestra Audition sign-up

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Time

Name

Instrument

Email

Phone

others

9:30am

 

 

 

 

 

9:40am

 

 

 

 

 

9:50am

 

   

 

10:00am

 

 

 

 

 

10:10am     

10:20am

 

 

 

 

 

10:30am

Corinne Andresen

cello

corinne-andresen@uiowa.edu

913-269-9815

 

10:40am

Break 

Break 

Break 

Break 

Break 

10:50am

 Genji Onishi

 Bass

 genji-onishi@uiowa.edu

(607)-793-4444

 

 

11:00am

ghyas Zeidiehcelloghyas.zeidieh@uiowa.edu319-594-0580

 

11:10am

Michelle Sweeney

Cello

mcsweens513@yahoo.com

847-420-6558

 

11:20am

Lucia Keum

cello

binnuri-keum@uiowa.edu

515-450-6822

 

11:30am

 

 

 

 

 

11:40am

 

 

 

 

 

11:50am

 

 

 

 

 

12:00pm

Break

Break

Break

Break

Break

Break

Break

Break

 

Break

 

Break

 

 Break

BreakBreakBreakBreakBreak

 Break

Break

 

BreakBreakBreakBreakBreak

1:30

Break

Break

Break

Break

 Break

1:40pm

BreakBreak

Break

Break

 Break

1:50pm

BreakBreakBreakBreak

 Break

2:00pm

Jessie Lu

Basass

jessica-lu@uiowa.edu

402-871-8929

 

2:10pm

Amelia SeidlBass

amelia-seidl@uiowa.edu

(319) 389-2831

 

2:20pm

Austin Vawter

Bass

 austin-vawter@uiowa.edu

319-721-8240

 

2:30pm

Grace Coleman

cello

grace-coleman@uiowa.edu

(608)572-8209

 

2:40pm

John Wertz

BASSjohn-wertz@uiowa.edu319.321.8995

 

2:50pm

Haviland GilbertBassHaviland-Gilbert@uiowa.edu218-269-1778

 

3:00pm

Break

Break

Break

Break

Break  

3:10pm

Boden Crouch

Cello

 

 

 

3:20pm

Mike White

Bassmichael-white@uiowa.edu 708-253-3519

 

3:30pm

Derek Barnes

Bass

Derek-barnes@uiowa.edu

319-929-1439

 

3:40pm

 Cynthia Yau

 

 

 Cello

yeetingcynthia-yau@uiowa.edu

319-512-0618

 

3:50pm