Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Section
Column
width65%
Panel
titleEnsembles

Panel
Navigation Map
UIOrchestras
UIOrchestras
cellWidth110
wrapAfter2
cellHeight30
titleClick on the link to your ensemble below. Here you will find up-to-date information regarding rehearsals, repertoire, etc.

Panel

 

Column
width35%
Panel
titleQuick Links

Panel

Absence form

Verification letter form

Fall 2011 String Audition sign-up

Wind Assignments 2011-2012

2011-2012 Orch Season Schedule

2011-12 repertoire

Britten's Turn of the Screw, winter opera, rehearsal performance.dox.

Turn of the Screw, Opera Cuts

Turn of the Screw, Orchestra Roster


Panel
titleContact Information

Orchestra website

School of Music, University of Iowa

Dr. William LaRue Jones, Director of Orchestral Studies
william-jones@uiowa.edu
153 MWIB

Kira Horel, Orchestra Manager
music-orchestra@uiowa.edu
179 MWIB
(319) 335-1631

Questions about parts:

Head Librarian

Michael Wright, Orchestra TA
michael-t-wright@uiowa.edu

Wind Librarian

Chun Ming Chen, Orchestra TA
chun-ming-chen@uiowa.edu

String Librarian

Hyeyoun Jang, Orchestra TA
hyeyoun-jang@uiowa.edumiranda-blakeslee@uiowa.edu

Attendance/Roster TA

Miranda Blakeslee, Orchestra TA
miranda-blakeslee@uiowa.edu
 

...