Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 114 Next »


Ensembles


 

Quick Links


Contact Information

Orchestra website

School of Music, University of Iowa

Dr. William LaRue Jones, Director of Orchestral Studies
william-jones@uiowa.edu
153 MWIB

Kira Horel, Orchestra Manager
music-orchestra@uiowa.edu
179 MWIB
(319) 335-1631

Questions about parts:

Head Librarian

Michael Wright, Orchestra TA
michael-t-wright@uiowa.edu

Wind Librarian

Chun Ming Chen, Orchestra TA
chun-ming-chen@uiowa.edu

String Librarian

Hyeyoun Jang, Orchestra TA
hyeyoun-jang@uiowa.edumiranda-blakeslee@uiowa.edu

Attendance/Roster TA

Miranda Blakeslee, Orchestra TA
miranda-blakeslee@uiowa.edu
 

  • No labels