Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
Playwright's Foundationhttp://emergingplaywright.com/2013/08/playwrights-foundation-201314-play-submissions/full-length play; $209/15/2013
Clubbed Thumb Commissionhttp://emergingplaywright.com/2013/09/clubbed-thumb-biennial/full-length and application9/22/2013
PlayPennhttp://emergingplaywright.com/2013/09/playpenn-new-play-development-conference/full-length and application; development only9/30/2013
Cutting Ball - Risk is Thishttp://cuttingball.com/submission/ 9/30/2013
The City Theatre National Award for Short Playwritinghttp://emergingplaywright.com/2013/09/the-city-theatre-national-award-for-short-playwriting-2/ten-minute play9/30/2013
Alliance/Kendeda National Graduate Playwriting Competition (third years only)http://alliancetheatre.org/content/alliancekendeda-national-graduate-playwriting-competitionfull-length play10/01/2013
The Ruby Prize (women of color)http://www.southernrep.com/NEWPLAYDEVELOPMENT/rubyprize.HTMfull-length play10/15/2013
The Lark Playwrights' Weekhttp://www.larktheatre.org/call-for-submissions-now-accepting-applications-for-playwrights-week-2014/full-length play10/15/2013
O'Neillhttp://www.theoneill.org/summer-conferences/npc/submission-info/full-length and application; $3510/25/2013
EST/Sloan Commissionhttp://emergingplaywright.com/2013/09/estsloan-project-commissions/  
Great Plains Theater Conferencehttp://www.mccneb.edu/gptc/2014CallforPlays.aspfull-length play11/1/2013
Seven Devilshttp://www.idtheater.org/submit-a-play.htmlfull-length play11/15/2013
Last Frontierhttp://www.theatreconference.org/play-lab/call-for-plays/full-length play11/18/2013
Lorraine Hansberry Theatrehttp://emergingplaywright.com/2013/08/lorraine-hansberry-theatre-play-submissions/full-length playopen
Less Than Renthttp://emergingplaywright.com/2013/08/less-than-rent/full-length playopen
    
    
    
    
    

 

 

  • No labels

2 Comments

  1. This is such an eyesore.
    It makes me not want to apply or submit to any places.

    Could we reorganize this? Or use something else? 

  2. Please feel free to add to this list.